Below are the email addresses and contact information for both the Pinellas County Board of County Commissioners, and the Seminole City Council.  

Contact them via email, phone, or letter if you would like to voice your opinion on the future of the Seminole Water Tower.
Pinellas County Commission
Email Contact Information 


Seminole City Council
Email Contact Information


City of Seminole 


Mayor - Leslie Waters - lwaters@myseminole.com

Councilor - Jim Quinn - jquinn@myseminole.com

Vice Mayor - Chris Burke - cburke@myseminole.com

Council Member - Roger Edelman - redelman@myseminole.com

Council Member - Bob Matthews - bmatthews@myseminole.com

Council Member - Trish Springer - tspringer@myseminole.com