Below are the email addresses and contact information for both the Pinellas County Board of County Commissioners, and the Seminole City Council.  

Contact them via email, phone, or letter if you would like to voice your opinion on the future of the Seminole Water Tower.
Pinellas County Commission
Email Contact Information 

Seminole City Council
Email Contact Information

City of Seminole 

Mayor - Leslie Waters -

Councilor - Jim Quinn -

Vice Mayor - Chris Burke -

Council Member - Roger Edelman -

Council Member - Bob Matthews -

Council Member - Trish Springer -